I Am Crazy !

I'm crazy!Sitting here, day after day, trying to turn ideas into words and sentences and paragraphs that will make enough sense, cast enough of a web to grab the attention of someone, and hopefully many someone’s down the road, who will at the very least say, “That’s good.”

I hate every minute of this. I hate to tear my soul and my heart out and hold them till they form ideas that I can again tear at my very being in trying to find the  words, the right words, the best words, turning myself inside out, almost literally… and that’s not crazy ? !

http://robbterranova.com/2052/

Leave a Reply

