The Most Important Thing In the world

Believe itI guess that’s why I keep at it, writing that is.

I’d love to have thousands and thousands of people read what I write, but that isn’t as important as doing it because even if there are times I don’t think it’s important, I know it is.

It has to be done. It has to be said, otherwise I wouldn’t be writing it. I’d just mumble it to myself and that would be it. Of course, I hope someone else likes it, but if not I’m still having fun writing it.

http://robbterranova.com/important2061/

Leave a Reply

